You are here: Photo

Photo Gallery 2013

Title Filter 
Display # 
1 Detinjci Celebration - Photo Gallery. Sunday, 22 December 2013 851
2 "Ravna Gora", promocija - foto galerija Sunday, 15 December 2013 910
3 Holy Hierarchical Liturgy In Chicago Friday, 13 December 2013 1033
4 HRSOC Youth Group at St. John Chrysostom Greek Orthodox Monastery, Kenosha, WI Monday, 28 October 2013 950
5 Philanthropy Sunday Sunday, 20 October 2013 617
6 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery (photo by Zoran Todorovski) Friday, 18 October 2013 980
7 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery Friday, 18 October 2013 934
8 Youth Group Serving at Soup Kitchen Monday, 23 September 2013 705
9 Serbfest 2013 - Photo Gallery Sunday, 11 August 2013 1627
10 Vidovdan Celebration 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 1632
11 Summer Camp 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 1038
12 Church School and Serbian School Graduation - 2013 Tuesday, 04 June 2013 1074
13 Pre-Nuptial Seminar: Photo Gallery Sunday, 12 May 2013 1168
14 Serbia's National Wrestling Team Visits St. Sava Academy Friday, 10 May 2013 1085
15 Pascha - Divine Liturgy / Васкрс - Света Литургија - Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 1434
16 Paschal Matinas / Васкрсно јутрење: Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 1065
17 Vrbica Retreat and Procession Sunday, 28 April 2013 1087
18 RENOVATION PROJECT CONTINUES: Repair of Church Steps and Walkways - Photo Gallery Tuesday, 23 April 2013 1405
19 Church Cleaning - Photo Gallery Monday, 15 April 2013 1179
20 Недеља Православља у Чикагу - фото галерија Monday, 25 March 2013 1254

Page 1 of 2

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »