You are here: Photo

Photo Gallery 2013

Title Filter 
Display # 
1 Detinjci Celebration - Photo Gallery. Sunday, 22 December 2013 1671
2 "Ravna Gora", promocija - foto galerija Sunday, 15 December 2013 1690
3 Holy Hierarchical Liturgy In Chicago Friday, 13 December 2013 1750
4 HRSOC Youth Group at St. John Chrysostom Greek Orthodox Monastery, Kenosha, WI Monday, 28 October 2013 1930
5 Philanthropy Sunday Sunday, 20 October 2013 1257
6 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery (photo by Zoran Todorovski) Friday, 18 October 2013 1670
7 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery Friday, 18 October 2013 1615
8 Youth Group Serving at Soup Kitchen Monday, 23 September 2013 1325
9 Serbfest 2013 - Photo Gallery Sunday, 11 August 2013 2415
10 Vidovdan Celebration 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 2319
11 Summer Camp 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 1732
12 Church School and Serbian School Graduation - 2013 Tuesday, 04 June 2013 1662
13 Pre-Nuptial Seminar: Photo Gallery Sunday, 12 May 2013 1806
14 Serbia's National Wrestling Team Visits St. Sava Academy Friday, 10 May 2013 1729
15 Pascha - Divine Liturgy / Васкрс - Света Литургија - Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 2151
16 Paschal Matinas / Васкрсно јутрење: Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 1688
17 Vrbica Retreat and Procession Sunday, 28 April 2013 1763
18 RENOVATION PROJECT CONTINUES: Repair of Church Steps and Walkways - Photo Gallery Tuesday, 23 April 2013 2338
19 Church Cleaning - Photo Gallery Monday, 15 April 2013 1818
20 Недеља Православља у Чикагу - фото галерија Monday, 25 March 2013 1949

Page 1 of 2

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »