You are here: Photo

Photo Gallery 2013

Title Filter 
Display # 
1 Detinjci Celebration - Photo Gallery. Sunday, 22 December 2013 607
2 "Ravna Gora", promocija - foto galerija Sunday, 15 December 2013 665
3 Holy Hierarchical Liturgy In Chicago Friday, 13 December 2013 738
4 HRSOC Youth Group at St. John Chrysostom Greek Orthodox Monastery, Kenosha, WI Monday, 28 October 2013 686
5 Philanthropy Sunday Sunday, 20 October 2013 393
6 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery (photo by Zoran Todorovski) Friday, 18 October 2013 724
7 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery Friday, 18 October 2013 686
8 Youth Group Serving at Soup Kitchen Monday, 23 September 2013 505
9 Serbfest 2013 - Photo Gallery Sunday, 11 August 2013 1357
10 Vidovdan Celebration 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 1391
11 Summer Camp 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 840
12 Church School and Serbian School Graduation - 2013 Tuesday, 04 June 2013 882
13 Pre-Nuptial Seminar: Photo Gallery Sunday, 12 May 2013 966
14 Serbia's National Wrestling Team Visits St. Sava Academy Friday, 10 May 2013 856
15 Pascha - Divine Liturgy / Васкрс - Света Литургија - Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 1212
16 Paschal Matinas / Васкрсно јутрење: Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 879
17 Vrbica Retreat and Procession Sunday, 28 April 2013 918
18 RENOVATION PROJECT CONTINUES: Repair of Church Steps and Walkways - Photo Gallery Tuesday, 23 April 2013 1080
19 Church Cleaning - Photo Gallery Monday, 15 April 2013 946
20 Недеља Православља у Чикагу - фото галерија Monday, 25 March 2013 1049

Page 1 of 2

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »