You are here: Photo

Photo Gallery 2013

Title Filter 
Display # 
1 Detinjci Celebration - Photo Gallery. Sunday, 22 December 2013 1179
2 "Ravna Gora", promocija - foto galerija Sunday, 15 December 2013 1233
3 Holy Hierarchical Liturgy In Chicago Friday, 13 December 2013 1308
4 HRSOC Youth Group at St. John Chrysostom Greek Orthodox Monastery, Kenosha, WI Monday, 28 October 2013 1346
5 Philanthropy Sunday Sunday, 20 October 2013 848
6 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery (photo by Zoran Todorovski) Friday, 18 October 2013 1228
7 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery Friday, 18 October 2013 1210
8 Youth Group Serving at Soup Kitchen Monday, 23 September 2013 925
9 Serbfest 2013 - Photo Gallery Sunday, 11 August 2013 1891
10 Vidovdan Celebration 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 1907
11 Summer Camp 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 1259
12 Church School and Serbian School Graduation - 2013 Tuesday, 04 June 2013 1293
13 Pre-Nuptial Seminar: Photo Gallery Sunday, 12 May 2013 1410
14 Serbia's National Wrestling Team Visits St. Sava Academy Friday, 10 May 2013 1312
15 Pascha - Divine Liturgy / Васкрс - Света Литургија - Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 1692
16 Paschal Matinas / Васкрсно јутрење: Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 1279
17 Vrbica Retreat and Procession Sunday, 28 April 2013 1314
18 RENOVATION PROJECT CONTINUES: Repair of Church Steps and Walkways - Photo Gallery Tuesday, 23 April 2013 1758
19 Church Cleaning - Photo Gallery Monday, 15 April 2013 1419
20 Недеља Православља у Чикагу - фото галерија Monday, 25 March 2013 1523

Page 1 of 2

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »