You are here: Photo

Photo Gallery 2013

Title Filter 
Display # 
1 Detinjci Celebration - Photo Gallery. Sunday, 22 December 2013 1131
2 "Ravna Gora", promocija - foto galerija Sunday, 15 December 2013 1188
3 Holy Hierarchical Liturgy In Chicago Friday, 13 December 2013 1270
4 HRSOC Youth Group at St. John Chrysostom Greek Orthodox Monastery, Kenosha, WI Monday, 28 October 2013 1282
5 Philanthropy Sunday Sunday, 20 October 2013 801
6 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery (photo by Zoran Todorovski) Friday, 18 October 2013 1180
7 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery Friday, 18 October 2013 1158
8 Youth Group Serving at Soup Kitchen Monday, 23 September 2013 890
9 Serbfest 2013 - Photo Gallery Sunday, 11 August 2013 1847
10 Vidovdan Celebration 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 1853
11 Summer Camp 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 1221
12 Church School and Serbian School Graduation - 2013 Tuesday, 04 June 2013 1263
13 Pre-Nuptial Seminar: Photo Gallery Sunday, 12 May 2013 1364
14 Serbia's National Wrestling Team Visits St. Sava Academy Friday, 10 May 2013 1275
15 Pascha - Divine Liturgy / Васкрс - Света Литургија - Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 1649
16 Paschal Matinas / Васкрсно јутрење: Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 1238
17 Vrbica Retreat and Procession Sunday, 28 April 2013 1272
18 RENOVATION PROJECT CONTINUES: Repair of Church Steps and Walkways - Photo Gallery Tuesday, 23 April 2013 1701
19 Church Cleaning - Photo Gallery Monday, 15 April 2013 1379
20 Недеља Православља у Чикагу - фото галерија Monday, 25 March 2013 1476

Page 1 of 2

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »