You are here: Photo

Photo Gallery 2013

Title Filter 
Display # 
1 Detinjci Celebration - Photo Gallery. Sunday, 22 December 2013 811
2 "Ravna Gora", promocija - foto galerija Sunday, 15 December 2013 870
3 Holy Hierarchical Liturgy In Chicago Friday, 13 December 2013 998
4 HRSOC Youth Group at St. John Chrysostom Greek Orthodox Monastery, Kenosha, WI Monday, 28 October 2013 912
5 Philanthropy Sunday Sunday, 20 October 2013 590
6 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery (photo by Zoran Todorovski) Friday, 18 October 2013 951
7 Pilgrimage to Holy Land - Photo Gallery Friday, 18 October 2013 893
8 Youth Group Serving at Soup Kitchen Monday, 23 September 2013 675
9 Serbfest 2013 - Photo Gallery Sunday, 11 August 2013 1598
10 Vidovdan Celebration 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 1603
11 Summer Camp 2013 Sunday, 30 June 2013 1012
12 Church School and Serbian School Graduation - 2013 Tuesday, 04 June 2013 1042
13 Pre-Nuptial Seminar: Photo Gallery Sunday, 12 May 2013 1140
14 Serbia's National Wrestling Team Visits St. Sava Academy Friday, 10 May 2013 1057
15 Pascha - Divine Liturgy / Васкрс - Света Литургија - Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 1401
16 Paschal Matinas / Васкрсно јутрење: Photo Gallery Sunday, 28 April 2013 1039
17 Vrbica Retreat and Procession Sunday, 28 April 2013 1066
18 RENOVATION PROJECT CONTINUES: Repair of Church Steps and Walkways - Photo Gallery Tuesday, 23 April 2013 1356
19 Church Cleaning - Photo Gallery Monday, 15 April 2013 1149
20 Недеља Православља у Чикагу - фото галерија Monday, 25 March 2013 1225

Page 1 of 2

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »